A new in-game message confirms Fortnite's rocket will launch tomorrow

A new in-game message confirms Fortnite's rocket will launch tomorrow

A new in-game message confirms Fortnite's rocket will launch tomorrow

Ans it's believed that something is a season ending missile strike.

"What time is the Fortnite rocket launching?"

Not long ago, a countdown timer began appearing on the TVs scattered around Fortnite's map.

Once the rocket hits, the map is expected to change in a major way. This game after a week of build up with players reporting sirens sounding from the Snobby Shores Evil Lair, and now that incredible scale of hype has finally paid off!

Since taking the mode offline, Epic Games has been giving regular updates on their official Twitter account, a reddit thread, and their website, but have offered no prediction for when the mode will be brought back online.

Introduced as part of yesterday's v4.5 update to Fortnite, Playground is a limited time mode where up to four players are able to drop into a map together, experiment with weapons and building, shoot each other with minimal outcome, and basically just learn to play the game better without fearing having to start queuing for a match over again from the start. The other team has to take down the Leviathan before it's too late.

Fortnite season 5 is scheduled to start on Thursday, July 12. We want to give you a heads up on the exact ending time.

He also confirmed that the game mode would be unavailable throughout the night and Fortnite fans should expect another update on the progress some time today.

A few days later, a countdown started displaying on numerous TVs across the island, revealing that something was going to happen Saturday at exactly 1:30pm EST.

"We'll be running a +100% match XP weekend starting June 29th at 4AM EDT (08:00 GMT) and ending on July 2nd at 3AM EDT (07:00 GMT)".

Related news



[an error occurred while processing the directive]